Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

az_fieryred

41 F Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not sure why this part is always so difficult. Get me face to face with another person and I can talk all day long, but put me in front of this computer and tell me to write about myself...much more difficult.

I'm very straight forward and honest. I make people laugh, whether on purpose or not. I'm smart and sharp and I like quick witty banter. I've been told by friends that I'm bubbly, which always makes me laugh because I don't think of myself that way. Bubbly is not a bad way to be perceived by others though, so I'll take it. I am very expressive in my gestures and speaking manner so maybe that's where it comes from...who knows? You never have to guess what I'm thinking as I'm pretty transparent. Kinda takes the game playing out of the equation with me...yeehaw! Oh, I might be a bit of a smartass as well.

I tend to be a homebody, which suits me just fine. But I will never meet a potential partner while hanging in my apartment. When I do go out I enjoy sushi with friends, shows, movies, shopping, etc. I am an avid reader and enjoy a good horror novel. I do not, however, enjoy horror films...go figure. I love music and always have my iPod or Pandora going. I like most everything but country (gag) and rap.

I suppose that's enough to give you a tiny idea of who I am but there's plenty more to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started a new job and am working to master it...it's been a challenge which is sometimes rewarding, but usually frustrating. I will be a pro in no time (I hope).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my firm handshake. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi....hands down. I could eat it everyday. I'm a member of a sushi group and we hit several different places a month. Yum!

I love to read. Some of my favorite authors: Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Rollins, Michael Palmer....I could keep going, but that's just boring.

I enjoy going to the movies (action, thriller, scifi, cartoons), comedy shows, plays, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Phone
Sushi
Books
Laughter
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The joys of the dating game. (can you smell the sarcasm?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Parked on the couch relaxing after a long work week....unless you have some better ideas. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is an odd one....I'm not willing to admit anything private, so I'll admit to something silly instead.

I'm scared of spiders. I never go barefooted.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in going out and having a lively chat and lots of laughs. I want to get to know someone and eventually progress into a relationship. If you are just looking for a casual hook-up, please do not message me. :) Thanks!!