Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azbellainabox

22 F Charleston, SC

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everybody! My name is Amanda. I'm 21 years old and am a full time student in undergrad at the College of Charleston.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My major is International Studies. My ultimate aspiration is to cook my way around the world. I love to learn about other cultures and ways of life. The human race is just incredible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. Mostly at my expense, but that still counts right? I'm just kind of clumsy and silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man this is way too much for one little box! My favorite authors are Michael Crichton, Dean Koontz, and James Patterson but not necessarily in that order and there's other authors that also hold places in my heart. I'm currently in the middle of the Game of Thrones series (which isn't actually even called that, but that's what people know it as) and I'm more than a little obsessed with it lol. I love to read, it's one of my passions in life.

I like a couple TV shows but have a hard time watching them at the time they're actually on, I just watch when they come up randomly. I love Futurama, Ink Master (which I do watch religiously), CSI, Chopped, Iron Chef, and Family Guy.

I listen to a wide variety of music and there's not much that I straight up dislike. I went through a few phases as a teenager, largely rock. I don't listen to much current rock except "Top 40" stuff, etc. But I still love the bands I loved in high school, like Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Atreyu, Linkin Park, Rise Against, and so many others. I've always loved reggae and California style reggae like The Dirty Heads (who i might consider my current favorite band), Sublime, the Expendables, and Slightly Stoopid. Lately I've gotten into some hip hop and R&B. I love Usher, Trey Songz, Rihanna, Drake, Eminem, and Chris Brown, along with plenty of others. So like I said, I listen to a wide variety lol

Food is a big part of my life. I would like to attend culinary school at some point in the future after I earn my bachelor's degree. In the meantime I just love experimenting with recipes and cooking/baking for friends and family. My favorites to eat are Thai and Italian, but I can find something to love from any type of food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the people I love
-my two dogs
-my cat
-my iPhone (games, fb, photos, music)
-the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things. I know a ton of useless information
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends laughing and having a good time :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a new friend or the possibility of something more :)