Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Newport Beach, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. Lets see...genuine, sweet, normal with a touch of nerd/quirkiness, dog lover who enjoys long walks or runs on the beach, typically not without a tennis ball in my hand. Loves to keep active, definitely not a napper... too many bike rides to go on, weekend getaways to take, good food to eat, and people to watch. Though not afraid to slow down...always amazed by (and appreciate) the little things in life and not afraid to show it. Enthusiastic and up for most things whether its a mud run, century ride or trip to China. Loves kids (I'm a great auntie so I hear!), don't have any but don't mind if you do. Honest, open, curious, intelligent, and smiley. I'm happy and I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
a heck of a lot! But always make sure to get some good downtime in at home. Oh... and lately a lot of yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, daughter, and sister
my career
being a furry children "mom"
baking chocolate chip cookies
laughing and being laughed at
not needing to nap
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor, smile, and dog voice (clarification: used only when I talk to my dogs)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to eat pizza, desserts, vegetables, good bread, and any of my friend's cooking! I'm always up for trying new restaurants-especially if they cater to vegetarians. I tend to always be reading some non-fiction book as love to learn about the people and world around me. Recent reads include Bossypants, Born to Run, Shantaram, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and The Glass Castle. Also love reading about food, history of food, and food politics (I can't help it, I'm a Registered Dietitian). Wish I could see more movies but tend to be drawn to comedies--smart witty ones. I don't have cable but have hulu and love watching Saturday Night Live, The Office, Jimmy Kimmel/Fallon and Conan O'Brian when I can. And perhaps a little bachelor/bachelorette after a busy day. (Don't judge. You know you're curious)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs
my family
my friends
good wine/whiskey
the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love to let my mind wander or daydream. Sometimes I'm really thinking what I want to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a peaceful night at home with my dogs after a long week
Saturday tends to be my day o' fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes drive with my legs crossed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are kind hearted, loves animals, REALLY loves dogs, loves to laugh (and make me laugh), views life as "glass is half full", loves fruits and vegetables, and enjoys being healthy in mind, body and spirit...oh and is serious about finding a lasting relationship full of laughing at terrible jokes!