Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azguy6

45 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an independent guy that likes to travel, meet new people and do new things. I enjoy spending time with family and hanging out with friends. I also like to exercise, and catch a concert, go see a local band, comedy club or movie, go biking, hiking, golfing, visit a new restaurant/bar/lounge or just simply having a conversation over coffee. I'm into many types of music from Jazz to hip hop, and anything in between. Some of the things on my "to do list" this year is to travel to a new country or maybe take a salsa class - what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing my part to society and trying to save the earth one day at a time.
I’m really good at
I have mastered saying "yes" & "no" in many languages, and I never get lost in Ikea.
The first things people usually notice about me
Let me know when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Because of the nature of my work I read technical books, but I also read psychology, economic and travel books. Although I will admit I've been listening to lot of audio books lately.

Movies: I tend to watch a lot of dramas, foreign, documentary, and suspense films.

Music: My taste is broad from Jazz to Hip Hop, but no Country.

Food: There is no special diet for me, but I try to keep it healthy as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
1)Family - I'm very close to my family.

2)Friends - They help keep me active.

3)Food - Having traveled to many countries, limiting myself to a diet would take away from the experience and insult the visiting culture, which is why I like to trying new food.

4)Fun - It's been said the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result...one reason why we need to open ourselves to new ideas and have fun.

5)Passport - It gives me the freedom to explore, meet new people, make new friends, see new cultures, and experience new food and rituals.

6)Phone - without it I could not speed dial with the push of a button.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm??? Let me think about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it changes from weekend to weekend, so I may be meeting friends for drinks, dinner, or an event we agreed to attend or renting a movie and having a relaxing night, texting, talking on the phone, surfing, reading or on a date with you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You swim in the air that surrounds you, and you are original in your own way. You are also happy, nurturing and kind to others. You are open to new adventures and are not afraid of the world. You can radiate sex appeal when you smile. You are well read and can be funny to be around. And lastly you like to exercise and are fit & trim, and strong inside.