Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azilnicki

28 Mccutcheon Field, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to write in this because how can you some up yourself in a paragraph or two? Oh well here goes. I believe that my actions speak louder than words. I'm a very positive person, so depressing people need not message. I am always up for a new adventure. I love dogs, beaches, meaningful conversations, and self improvement. I keep very busy and love my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging with friends, living life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing volleyball, being silly, watching stars. Also I love to cook food. YUMM
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and great attitude. I am a very positive person who tries to make others smile. oh and that I am kinda tall as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge music fan, been to many concerts of every genre. Some of my favorites include Mum and Sons, 30 seconds to mars, perpetual groove, and tom petty. I have a soft spot for certain songs though like golden years and wanted.
TV I like scrubs, the office, dexter, american dad, the big bang, and a bunch of other shows.
Movies, I like them all. seriously, but a few favorites are pulp fiction, how to train your dragon, american beauty, se7en, and a knight's tale.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.friends
2.family
3.fellowship
4.phone
5.nature
6.food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to be a better person, and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I am off I like going to movies or being with friends. I also love to be outside watching the stars. It makes me truly appreciate the world around me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm....Not sure. Ask whatever you would like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's something very special about you. You are curious about
the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily
offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You are generally happy. You want to see the world and travel, love to kiss, you cuddle like a cat on the sofa. Your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me.