Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azimisunavail

31 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, I am back in London after a long absence working in Africa and on the continent. Looking forward to getting back into the swing of things here and meeting new people is part of that. I enjoyed OKcupid in Berlin so I thought I would give it a try here
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am essentially living at work at the moment as I get back into a regular routine after working at home last year. Its good but between that and getting the requisite amount exercise I haven't had as much of a chance to meet new people as I planned
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have my talents :), am told I am a pretty good story teller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the question that everyone struggles to answer. Its probably something visual. Usually my height I imagine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots; all the cliches. I read voraciously. Love great TV and cook with my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am rather too attached to my phone. But I suppose that as long as I have my legs, a place to lay my head and food in my belly everything else is a bonus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh god, everything. I am very good at getting lost in my own head. The two questions that have haunted me of years are:

1. How many beans make five.
2. Whether to eat the cheese or the apple first
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I am generally out with friends but it varies a lot. As my life evolves so do my fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I admit something it is not private anymore. So the public thing is.... nope I can't bring myself to write it down. You will have to ask me in person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to meeting in person. That is the only way to get to know what someone is about

btw the baby is not mine, I just like the photo