Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:48pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Taiwan, lived here in cali for more than half of my life so pretty much a mix of both cultures. (Taiwan and American) I still hold quite a lot of traditional values.

Currently working as a design engineer doing front/back end designs all together.

Shuffling between work i live a health life style. I try to eat healthy and work out quite a few times a week at the gym. Maybe youve seen me @ the gym...

I love to spend quality time with family and friends. I often find myself not enough to do everything...ugh

Some of my current hobbies... or stress reliever.. are playing board/card games, watching variety shows, asian drama (mainly jp and krn), and playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to buy another house :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, multitasking
Managing financial assets
All physical activities, sports, etc (esp basketball and badminton)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say I'm easy to get along... mature and calm. Usually ppl guess im the older sibling between me and my brother... but im the youngee one lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching sci fi movies in the theater. Nowadays I watch Kdrama, jdrama and Anime. Some variety show like running man mainly ha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A comfy bed to sleep in... gotta love this one.. haha
My smartphone... its sad but ugh technology owns me hard lol
My baby car i love seeing her everyday going to/back from work haha :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my annual vacation besides taiwan. I cant live w/o authentic taiwanese food :9
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, game night or stay in watching shows 8) homebody? Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My finger skin may be softer than yours...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Friends: If you can speak Japanese, Korean, or Mandarin is a plus! (Other than english ofc i want to learn more about other culture and languages of those listed lol)
We have similar interests in common?