Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:06am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
I'm a tall Asian who loves running in chilly weather. I like finding new restaurants and bars to go to in the city. I love dancing with good friends to anything with a fun rhythm. Since I'm Taiwanese American, I believe that both the numbers 4 and 13 are bad luck. Anything with more than 4 legs creeps me out. Since rats only have 4 legs, they don't really bother me, even though they're probably diseased. On the other hand, cockroaches are disgusting. I love watching scary movies, especially ones about zombies. I spend my free time preparing for a zombie apocalypse. My grand escape plan is to push whoever I'm with towards the zombies as I make my getaway. Here's where you come in...

About you:
Besides good bait, I'm looking for someone who enjoys exploring and finding hidden gems (restaurants, bars, etc.). You're sarcastic and can tease people without being offensive. You know how to have fun, but you're also ambitious in your career. You enjoy going out and meeting friends or staying in for a quiet night watching movies. If needed, you can throw down while eating or drinking, but stay active and healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished grad school and starting a new career in finance focused on tech companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at dancing. I'm good at snowboarding. I'm good at laughing out loud in public and acting crazy with good friends. I'm good at cooking (especially ice cream cakes and Taiwanese food). I'm good at taking naps on overcast weekend afternoons, and I'm good at making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice how friendly I am and how much I'm always smiling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Cell Phone
3. TV
4. Internet
5. Good Food
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home resting. Out having dinner with friends. Out partying
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. I'm always up for meeting new people. Let's start off as friends and see where it takes us!