Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Beaverton, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:40pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for my shelter...
New to Oregon!
Live in Beaverton, Work in Portland

-I am originally from Honolulu, HI.
-Went to school Flagstaff, AZ.
-Moving here from Phoenix, AZ.
-I am a Pediatric Registered Nurse.
-I'm a bit of a clean/neat freak
-I an attracted to masculine and educated guys
-I do have a disability (which I love talking about by the way!)

I usually very shy at first but once I warm up to you (which doesn't take long by the way) I am the biggest goof ball you will ever see!

Since I am very shy you may need to make the first move if you want to get to know me more...sorry :-D

PS: If you are romantic, caring, well groomed, and can play a musical instrument, you have some brownie points ;-)

I am Goofy, Sporadic, and A Hopeless Romantic...With a dirty mind :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking is my stress reliever! Maybe I can share the wealth?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm Cooking, being a student...Still??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me Giggling Half Way Down The Hall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of acoustic music. If you can play the guitar, my heart may melt a little.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Friends
2) A Relaxing Apartment
3) My Computers
4) My Kitchen
5) My Cell Phone
6) Being able to help others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I survived nursing school and if there is someone special just around the corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or hiding in my room right????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...I am gay??? Does that count?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk to someone! I don't bite, I promise! Oh and please me mature. Sorry but I am not into feminine guys at all.