Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dcloverio

33 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving, driven and drama-free guy from Northern Virginia. I like playing outdoors and being adventurous, traveling the world and exploring different cultures, having good food and great conversations.. I'm looking to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we can enjoy together.

Characteristics I am attracted to - Classy, driven, outgoing, funny, independent, educated, confident, intelligent, positive, affectionate, genuine, loyal, caring with a good heart, knows how to dress (wears heels, at least sometimes), values family, and loves to keep things interesting/get out and try new things, a witty sense of humor is a HUGE plus. I know it's a long list, but I'm very selective. A woman who takes care of her body and works out is a must for me.

I'm taking whatever life throws at me and enjoying it as much as I can. I have a big heart and am very loyal. A normal guy, but I can be a bit dorky at times. If you like what you see, give me a shout.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
loving it - growing my business, flipping houses, learning Krav Maga, traveling the world and doing the things i always dreamed of. i just got back from a vacation in Argentina and Rio De Janeiro for Carnival - definitely life changing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well, a lot of stuff! can we be more specific? ok like soccer, bowling, guitar, ping pong, fixing things, giving good advice, making smart decisions, keeping it real and staying humble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shows: shark tank, breaking bad, impractical jokers

movies: last of the mohicans, titanic, forrest gump, old school, troy, napoleon dynamite, along came polly, blow

books: self-help books or something i can learn from

food: healthy food, seafood, fruit, kabob, eggs, fajitas, blah blah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family, music, phone, GPS, vacations, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and my future, and how to make the best out of both
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends, getting work done, relaxing at home, traveling around the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pshhh haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're beautiful, educated and not shallow or crazy