Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azninjah

20 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Yukio. I don't have too much to tell about myself, but I'm mostly interested in anything nature related. I also like baseball, swimming, reading, piano, history (a lot of different subjects), and a ton of other stuff. I recently moved to Ohio from Sakai, so I'm still new to the area. I currently have a full-time job, but I'm willing to change that if I was to get into a relationship.

I'm looking for a relationship that's willing to last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a GM clerk for a local supermarket (stocking). It's a decent job, but I'm not use to standing on my feet for hours.. so I'm still getting use to it. Hopefully I'll be able to get something more higher paying in the future.

I'm wanting to go to College, but I'm interested in too many things :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano. I've been playing the piano since I was very young. I'm able to play without sheets and nearly any song by just listening to it. I'm self-taught, so I never had any training.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hats, I have a lot of them. I also seem to have big eyes to some people too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm open to any movies/shows. My favorite music has always been piano since I play it. I'm open to a lot of different styles of music though. My favorite food is rice, that's what I grew up on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Oxygen, Basic survival things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my future for the most part, I don't spend a lot of time thinking that much. I like to keep a clear mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home and sleeping, I have work on Saturday normally!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was recently adopted at the age of 17 by a American family. I moved here from Sakai roughly a month ago to live with them.

I've never masturbated before, but I'm wanting to experience it during my first time (sex) if possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me, wanting to hook up, or just get to know each other, etc.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!