Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aznshaggy

29 M Westminster, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well here are some info about me.
I don't want to give out to much, otherwise there won't be much to talk about. And it's better to gradually to learn about someone then to know everything about them at once.
I finish a trade school to become a mechanic and now working on getting a engineering degree. I work full time and go to school in the mornings. On my off time, I enjoy doing outdoors activities such as hiking, running, camping, and biking.
I don't eat out much. I prefer to cook my own meals and eat in. I love eating pastries but I haven't bake in a long time. I also love animals, currently I just have a black pug. We hang out at the beach and at the parks a lot.
With little off time, it leaves me few possibility of meeting new friend and possible dates. So I'm trying okc to meet a lady I can spend some time with and to get to know her even more.
What I’m doing with my life
Still going to school, I got a late start and still want to learn more beside my major. Also working full time, currently the graveyard shift. On my off time I enjoy going to the movies or watch netflix at home. Spending time with my ebony pug at the beach or park. Also staying physically active with running and biking along the coast.

Insta: tronvex
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Mostly non-fiction, comic, And daily newspaper.

Movies- The Time Machine, Sin City, Fight Club, 300, Aliens, Matrix triology, Batman triology, Predator, Stranger then Fiction, Iron Man, Forbidden kingdom, Hell Boy, Terminator, Total Recall, Over the Hedge, The Rock, Stargate and the list goes on

TV shows- Simpsons, Family Guy, Futrarama, Modern Family, OC Choppers, River Monster, Spartacus, Top Gear, Stargate, mordern marvels and more to come.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Glasses (contact lens)
Sleep
My baby Pug
Rubber(tires)
Floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mainly whats my future life is going to be and how to achieve my long term goals. Also how can I make my 30s a fun age and exciting.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would be working due to aviation weird schedules.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common or just intrested. Love animals, enjoy being at the beach, biking, movies, going to museums, and many more.