Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pompano Beach, FL Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to the Pittsburgh area about a year ago to open a few businesses, I travel back and forth on a monthly basis. I miss the Florida sunshine and Palm tress. I cannot comprehending the weather up here, where in the heck does the sun go for weeks at a time?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a small business owner, I currently have one operational business here in Pittsburgh Area and in the process of opening a second.

Since I never payed much attention in school (I blame it on the doctors for not producing adderal in that time.) I pretty much worked hard my entire life, I believe in going to college, but that just wasn't written into my future. Hence I work my tail off to make someone of myself. =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmmm. Jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Motivation to get my goals accomplished. If I set out to do something I always find a way. Even if the task seems near impossible I always take the extra step to prove it to myself I can get it accomplished.

Also that I'm Asian business owner, I find it fun when people see me and ask to speak to the owner, when I acknowledge them that it's me they always have a startled look on their face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I won't lie I'm not the biggest fan of reading books, however, I've been writing a book for the past 3 years of life decisions of an Asian/American persons attempts to be successful in America.

Movies: I love watching movies.

Food: Vietnamese, Thai, Korean, Dim Sum, etc etc. Even though i have yet to find many good establishments up here, Help, Please!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Family, Cars, Family, Friends :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and When the next new adventure is going to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm back in Florida I'm usually out socially drinking with friends, cruising the town to blow off steam, or just relaxing on the beach.

Pittsburgh: hmmm, not very much to be honest with you, went to South Side a few times and the drive home with your random obsticles that jump out in front of your car (deer) wasn't very fun. I still don't know too many people so I mainly stay home and watch movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I built an emotional attached to my cars and can't find the urge to sell any of them. If I need a new car I will buy one without selling any of my older ones. Yes my neighbors think I'm crazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're bored, I'm very outgoing, easy going and do fairly well when thrown into any situation. I'm very sarcastic, love to make jokes and goof off all the time. If you just want someone to chat with cause you had a long day, the weather is annoying the crap out of you, or you know a good Asian restaurant, anything, I'm okay with that. =)