Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azotez

32 M Venice, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Web manager and Web developer with the passion for graphic design, streetart, skateboarding, snowboarding, fixed gear riding and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Web manager.
I sing in a skapepunk band (Trent aka Fucking Trent) and in a screamo one (The Britney's Conversion).
I love snowboarding, fixed gear riding, skateboarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Websites.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to be loved.
I'm quite self confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Screamo bands like La Quiete, La Dispute, Raein, The Britney's Conversion (one of my bands), Daitro.

Punk hardcore/skatepunk bands like Belvedere, Big Wig, A Wilhelm Scream, Fucking Trent (my band).

Postrock bands like This Will Destroy You, pg.lost, Explosions in the Sky.

Punk rock bands like Rise Against, The All American Rejects.

Films: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Porky's and love comedies.

Arts: I used to make graffiti and I like the new school approach. I love stickers, stencils, graphic design and photography.

I'm a good cooker and - as many italians - I like grilled meat, pizza and pasta, but I like also sushi and handmade biscuits.

I like drinking blonde beer, rum, honeyrum, spiced rum, porto, fernet, alpestre, sangue di giuda, lambrusco, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A photo camera, a messenger bag/a snowboard backpack, a black hoodie or a flannel shirt, a pair of vans, a pair of headphones with an iphone, an U-lock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My extra works and my bands records.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Organizing a party, drinking with some good friends, playing somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a good skater and surfer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, beautiful and open minded girl.
You are Italian.