Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azralphie

41 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I'm an honest and out-going guy that doesn't really like "The Game." I am a huge fan of traveling, just got back from Hawaii... . Some of my favorite past adventures include: Running with the bulls in Pamplona, Bastille Day in Paris and diving in Fiji. Hopefully headed to The Pacific Northwest soon. I'm a fan of museums, though not necessarily an "art-buff." I am a Sommelier, so if you have an aversion to alcohol then we may not match... although, have no fear, my days of wild abandon ended awhile ago. I am a social person that likes to be out around other people but I prefer a balance of quiet time at home as well.. Generally fun times for me include: concerts, BBQ's, hiking, playing pool, checking out new bars / restaurants or just some cozy time with a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage the best place in Downtown Tucson. So I get to work in an awesome spot.. While also not losing my soul to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about wine, making Manhattans, discussing politics, keeping my word and looking out for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, my smirk and the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Atlas Shrugged, The Hobbit, On The Road, Harry Potter
Movies = Raiders of the Lost Ark, LOTR, Star Wars, Princess Bride.
Shows = True Blood, Dexter, Supernatural, Castle, Bones
Music & Food = All over the place on both! Just not Lima Beans or "hard-core" rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red Wine, good food, being social, my independence, my friends, and of course my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want from the future and what I am going to do to point myself in the right direction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working or else drinking a Manhattan at one of my favorite hangouts...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online?? LOL... I prefer boxers...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of dealing with boys that just wanna play games. You have the ability to intelligently stand up for your beliefs... Can enjoy the "theater" on Friday, dive bar on Saturday and a late morning in bed on Sunday.