Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azreloni

31 Laramie, WY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very funny and kind person because I make an effort to be. It makes me happy when I am able to make others laugh or do something nice for people. I recently started dating again a few months ago, after a few years of not dating at all I know what I want in a partner in life I would like to find the right woman, get married, have children. If you do not like me or are not interested feel free to let me know.(no profanity please)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I install cable, I volunteer, I am hoping to learn more languages. I will be going back to school online or in my spare time within the next 1-2 years. Helping my friends and family and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking,Shooting pool, making other people feel good about themselves, humor, conversation, fixing things, driving, I have many gifts that I have been blessed with if you want to know more ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or my eyes. I get told that I am kind of intimidating but it is just my physical appearance I am stocky have tattoos on my head and know how to handle myself. When you get to know me I am really sweet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of fantasy, mystery and action novels, Dr. Seuss, Pride and Prejudice, Flipped The Green Mile Yes Man Tons of music, just ask I like almost every style of music. I like foods that I have never tried before, I love to cook for people more than I like to eat, most of the foods that are my favorites are foreign foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(God+ family+ friends, love) Air, Water, Food,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, other people, How to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Blues dancing, hanging out with friends, or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on an internet dating site.
I will admit to anything I have ever done but I would like you to ask because most people will not read this far If you have thank you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice girl that has matured enough to know what you want.
You are not here or looking for casual sex.
You think we might get along.
If you are having a crisis.