Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azsassyone

62 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh where to start:)
I'm a people person very outgoing and happy. Given the opportunity I can talk your ear off and I will be happy for you talk mine off also! I'm big on communication!

Music will set the mood for anything so rap and hard rock are not something I listen to I don’t want to be in that kind of mood! Cooking/grilling are big favorites of mind and I will try just about any food.

Dining and dancing are always enjoyable along with Sunday morning brunch and alone time with you!

I’m a traditional kind of lady and expect to be treated like one! Family is very important to me along with friends, companionship, love and helping others. I love children but don’t want any at this age and yours need to be at least 20 something or more. Grandchildren however are the best!

I’ve learned to be flexible in life so spur of the moment or several months of planning to do something works for me because life happens so let’s make the most of it!
I’m very unique because there is only one of me (I think) and as my family would say thank goodness!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies from old classics to avatar and musicals! Cooking is a big favorite and I will try just about any food. Dancing and dining are very high on my list also. Music will set the mood for anything so rap and hard rock are not something I listen to. I have done so much studying that I just want to look at magazines and read for fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, love, a happy heart, companionship & helping others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying in or going out either one is great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
none
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly interested in meeting a fun loving lady!