Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azwannabefire

26 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Send me a message I love to respond :) Upfront and simply being honest I guess I'm kind of clingy and want to meet an equally clingy if not more clingy girl.

Also I don't really care what the percentages say. Those numbers aren't who I am as a person and they aren't who you are as a person. I just want to find a relationship with someone serious and loving and caring. You need to be strong woman to deal with me. I have baggage as I am sure you have your own. I love love and want this to be my last relationship ever.

Basically an honest down to earth guy. I am looking for a serious relationship and really hope I can find someone I really match and click with. Extremely sarcastic and dry humor. 100% honest. Not afraid to say I am a guy who loves romance. Needs lot's of time together. Really loves the ideas of relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get hired as a firefighter and likely going to nursing school as a backup soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating, making people laugh, getting along with people. Saying really really stupid things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to say my smile but it's gotta be a genuine one not like a forced one for a photo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, The old Office, Workaholics, Tanked, Tattoo Nightmares, sports, plus I love Discover and National Geographic channel but I don't spend much time watching tv.
Books- I read a lot more when I worked for the ambulance company because of all the down time. Trying to get through the last book of Game of Thrones, I have read Harry Potter, I like non fiction stuff as well.
Movies- Comedies, some action, some documentaries, I don't know I am not a movie buff.
Food- All kinds but sea food. Can't stand sea food. If it has cheese on it I'll probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well like most I assume my cellphone and being able to google anything anywhere. Dogs being in my life. My family and nieces and nephews. The internet. Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future I am working towards and finding that one special woman that is just a perfect match for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on too many things to answer this, friends plans, girlfriend or not, working? I will choose girlfriend over friends every time but work is obviously work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I jump into relationships and I am looking for someone else who does that too. I love commitment and want someone else who likes that too. I'm sensitive as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile and liked anything or want to know more. Loving EDM is a big plus but not really a raver. Know what edc is?
Pale skin is pretty awesome.

And if you actually want to talk and meet and maybe have a relationship. I'm not looking for just friends right now.