Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

azwyldchyld

37 F Buffalo, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open book and have few regrets in life. I like to participate in outdoor activities like camping and fishing. I like to watch movies and I am a big nerd. I am originally from the Left coast and have difficulty relating to people from the Midwest. I am a staunch atheist, so if that is a problem, please don't reply. I am looking to meet new people and eventually have an intimate relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single mom and am concentrating on raising my beautiful son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and supporting others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly my breasts, then my eyes. People also notice my wry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci-fi/fantacy books. My favorite authors are Sherri S Tepper, Arthur C Clark and Gentry Lee. My favorite movie is Avatar. I like to watch The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, the Daily Show and Real Time with Bill Maher. I love all music but am not to keen on country. My faves are Blue October, 311, Maroon Five and Fun. As far as food goes, I will eat just about anything. I love sushi, red meat, and pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, music, friends, my car, books, my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
dystopia, food, life, and yes, sex too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have my son on Friday nights, so i concentrate on myself. I take a long bath and take myself out to dinner and a movie. I am not really into the bar scene. I am looking for someone to share my Friday nights with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to date me first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have fun and like a smart, sassy girl!