Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Oswego, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 17
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Space camp
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a old fashion country boy wand a father of 3 kids.. I try to attend church every Sunday and very active with my kids... I'm attractive (atleast that's what I'm told), loyal and honest... I have a great job that with most women are either attracted by it or have heard too many horror stories about other men in my career...
I'm more of a home body, not much for bars unless with my woman... rather have friends over for a bon fire and some beers then dress up... I can do both alyhough... I don't play games..

Please honest with me and yourself, in other words don't waste your time or mine...

Message me if you feel you this is you...
Trys to attend church..
God fearing...
High moral and values...
Strong willed...
Speaks your mind...
If you like parties that have red solo cups...
If you can listen to Zac , chicken fried and think " yup, that's me.."
on this note...

If you are enjoying the attention you are getting on these sites from the other great guys, (and theres nothing wrong with that) just move along... I don't play second fiddle to anybody and I don't chase... just not in my DNA...

If we are chatting and you all of a sudden start chatting with somebody else... then later want to see me... I'll pass... not the back up plan... I have too much to offer my one...

Best of luck to you all...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue.... Hazel eyes, maybe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have three kids..... not much "me" time...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids! Everything else is gravy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God is planning for me.. and why females put pictures on here of multiple women and guessing which is the one ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing mouse trap with my daughter...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I dislike being single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ya want to see where things could go