Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bélabartalk

29 Silver Spring, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's good to be back in Maryland! I grew up here and recently moved back from New York City.

My free time is spent singing and playing piano. My undergrad degree major is music.

I don't date often but an ideal date revolves around live music and food.

I don't have a preference of musical genres when it comes to live music. Music to see live:

-U street has a few great jazz venues.
-I used to check out go-gos occasionally.
-I want to see more experimental music. Experimental music is generally hard to listen to, but mildly interesting.
-Edm is great if dancing is your thing.
-Latin music is the most fun to dance to.

I like to cook. It relaxes me for some reason. I've been thinking it'd be fun to take culinary classes one day.

I am open to try anything. Message me and we'll make plans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do marketing and sales for a construction company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently I checked the most played songs in my iTunes library. It turns out I'm really into the Beatles, Charlie Parker, Stevie Wonder, and a lot of 90s hiphop. A few composers had a high number of plays with Mozart, Britten, and Holst topping the list. There were a few songs that had a surprising number of plays. Tupacs "keep your head up" had over a hundred. Nas' album Illmatic had a ton. I never realized how much I actually loved this music until I checked this out.