Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b-j-m92

21 M Cardiff, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 21 Years old and work fulltime as a Storeman 5 days a week 8:30 to 5.

I have my Red P's and soon I'll be going to for my Green P's.

Despite my profile saying Cardiff I'm In Belmont.

My weekends and free time are normally spent with friends or gaming, I play PC ,PS3 and 3DS.

If you want to know anything just ask I wont bite :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay off my car and fund Holidays and Cruises overseas

Recently came back from New Zealand and I want to go back so much I enjoyed It so much :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, Im really good at games haha.

I prefer the PC over most things due to the larger selection of games.

While holidaying last time I went snowboarding and enjoyed that despite eating snow alot, so not good but i enjoy it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm I personally have no idea, If you come up with something let me know and I'll add it to this section haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer Fiction books, my favorite Trilogy would be the Night Angel Trilogy as well as Light Novels of Animes, apart from that i read Manga and watch Anime most of the time to keep up to date with my favorites like Naruto, Sword Art Online, Samurai X and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology
Internet
Car
Family
Friends
(insert 6th option here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Useless things mostly lots of useless or stupid things haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, Having a Lan Party or gaming by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmmm I'm not one for keeping secrets so i really don't have anything that's private that my friends or family don't know
ask me things you might figure something out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a Gamer, looking for friends, want to chat or just cause you feel like it