Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b-of-h

28 M Edinburgh, UK

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edinburgh lad, lived here pretty much the whole of my life. Hoping to meet and chat with some new people. With the free time I have I like to spend it trying to be creative. I have a keen interest in film making and photography, not mastered any of them yet but I'm enjoying them as a hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just doing the 9-5 type thing, actually it's more unsocial times and less hours than that. Usually just working away Monday to Friday, enjoying the down time I have doing whatever I have planned for that time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and having a pointless but healthy knowledge about some obscure little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't say much! I generally sit back and wait for my chance to say something. It certainly takes a good bit of time for me to open up in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess anything state side at the monent is were my real entertaining enjoyment comes from. Shows such as Dexter, The Sopranos, 24, Flight of Conchords, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad.

Film wise i'd have to say Pulp Fiction , Wizard of Oz, American Beauty, Clerks, Die Hard, Dirty Dancing, Dogma, and Back to Future.

My musical taste is varied, I like to think a good mixture of genres and decades. you will almost always hear me listening to The Beatles, Queen, some David Bowie. Woven in with Funk, Soul and Jazz. I just love music! it's quicker to say that, than list all the genres and artists I like.

Food...I enjoy trying anything new and deciding If I like it from that. Italian food is a favourite of mine. Whats not to like about Pizza, Pasta and Meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone/iPod, a Sunrise, some fresh air, a nice smile, a real infectious laugh and a plate of haggis and tatties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people have to put their feet up on bus seats, and why this has lead to notice sticker being put up to remind people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The working week is done... and I'm typically found enjoying my free time. Whatever is planned or is not planned happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the odd occasion that I spend a whole lot of time doing, I dance around and put on a mimic concert as I clean the house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy some casual and fun non-sense chat. Or if you're bored, beats sitting doing nothing.