Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b-ran15

22 M College Station, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well it's pretty difficult to simply describe one's self, but to sum up witty, relatively smart, laid back yet very competitive, fun loving, deep, mildly sarcastic, etc. I'm a very open, off-the-cuff kind of speaker, so while I fully understand discretion and tact, I typically say what's on my mind (yes that includes profanity). Every group of friends at least has one person that persistently corrects gramatical errors, and yes that just happens to be me (I'm a big fan of the English language, so I feel like if you're going to speak it, you might as well do it correctly). I've got an athletic background and while college has greatly hindered my athletic activities, I always enjoy to go out and do something physical. Music and sports are probably the two greatest loves of my life. I am an extremely independent person, so while I deeply care about and enjoy the people in my life, I don't typically rely on others for anything deep or substantial. I greatly enjoy random conversations and will typically take hypothetical situations really really far, but conversations of depth are definitely my favorite. I don't take myself very seriously at all and socially tend to joke around a lot, often ridiculously. At the end of the day, I'm the kind of guy that'll help anyone I know who genuinely asks and I wouldn't have it any other way.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm currently a student at the fine institute of Texas A&M University working on my undergraduate studies and loving every minute of it. I'm still ironing out the specifics of what I want to do with my life, but regardless I'm a student of life and I'm learning more and more every day.
I’m really good at
So far school, cracking off hand jokes or comments when the time calls for them, suiting up, thinking on my feet, and many other random skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Haha beats me, I'm not people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All books of the Ender universe, LOTR, Harry Potter, what I've read of the dark tower series
Movies: Far too many to list, but some of my faves are inception, fight club, anchorman, boondock saints, secondhand lions, dark knight, and v for vendetta
Music: I'm pretty open with music, although I'm not a fan of country
Food: Mexican is easily my favorite category of food, but I have many many loves within the food world. Unfortunately most of them are on the unhealthier side, but what are you gonna do?
The six things I could never do without
Family (I include my closest friends in that), food, transportation, communication, sanity, and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, sports, school, my friends and family, things I'm doing, subjects I'm studying, the past, the present, the future, random topics that catch my fancy, the moral of the story is that I just think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about going on adventures with my friends or just chillaxing, possibly watching a movie depending on the circumstance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is private to those who know me, outside that, I admit nothing without first being asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating