Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b-randerson

27 M Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm feeling conflicted about this whole online dating thing. I realize that it can be a useful tool to meet new people, but I feel like it's difficult to express my personality in writing. It's much easier to get together in person and see if you click.

I'm in a really good place in my life, finished school and have settled into my career. I'm looking to meet someone to share some experiences with and enjoy all life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
By day, I am a CPA (who works long hours February-April but offers a larger dose of personality than most stereotypes allow for) and mentor a great kid at a nearby middle school. By night/weekend: I can be found offering lively commentary in a number of settings, including local sports events (Sounders, Husky football & volleyball, Seahawks, etc.) or hosting a chill night with friends; marathoning an excellent tv show during winter or hitting up one of the amazing parks or outdoor events available to us Washigntonians during spring/summer. I also love a good game night, complete with loud music and beverages.
I’m really good at
Planning, grilling and competing. Seriously, game nights can get competitive, but I promise to do so with class.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read anything from Non-Fiction to Fantasy. I loved the Harry Potter series and the Lord of the Rings trilogy and recently re-read the Hobbit in anticipation for the movie. Calvin and Hobbes is great. And love getting into biographies about musicians.

The best "feel good" movie of all time: Wedding Crashers. I also loved the Dark Knight franchise.

The Sopranos, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Modern Family, American Dad, Friends, King of the Hill, The Simpsons.

Classic rock, Led Zeppelin, Hendrix, The Doors. I love the psychedellic 60's segment on KZOK. 80's and 90's music. Third Eye Blind, Angels & Airwaves, the postal service, deathcab, Nirvana, daft punk, among others.

As food goes I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
I could never live without my family and a close circle of friends. Aside from that, I need some quality downtime to re-energize and reflect on the last few days and figure out how they fit into the big picture. Like a lot of dudes, I love sports, but hear me out--it's as much about the camaraderie of the shared experience as it is about the appreciation of physical ability and strategic success. I also appreciate a good rainstorm and a delicious meal with good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to successfully balance work, social life, healthy living, and chores....I'm still trying to figure it all out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what kind of week I had at work haha. I could be doing anything from out at a bar with friends, having a low key night with friends, or relaxing/reading by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently found out I have a gluten intolerance, so I've been experimenting with new ways of cooking/eating wheat free, which sucks because it's basically in EVERYTHING.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get together and see if we click.