Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b-ri_b

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm Brian. I'm a very easy going guy in general. I've lived in the Chicago area my whole life. I grew up in the Northwest suburbs and moved to Chicago after college (Univ. of Illinois).

I pet every puppy dog I pass on the street, and hug about half of them. My friends used to be uncomfortable with me hugging a stranger's pet, but they've come around to accepting it as an inevitability.

I'm very open minded and always willing to try something new. I almost always decide I love it after trying it. A couple of firsts from this past year: I did my first triathlon, which was horrible and I loved it. I didn't drown, so I'm calling it a success and doing it again this year; I went snowboarding for the first time with some friends up in Wisconsin. I've since bought my own board and I'm planning a trip out to Colorado with them.

I picked up a bunch of random hobbies after finishing grad school, because I felt like I had way too much time on my hands. Then work caught back up with me, so most of them are still a work in progress. I've successfully taught myself most of about 4 or 5 songs on the piano, and I have roughly 12 inches worth of a scarf that I've been knitting for the past year and a half. It's gonna be great when it's done though!

I come from a big family, with 3 sisters and 2 brothers, all of whom live in the Chicago suburbs. Also, I recently became a new uncle, so I spend a fair amount of time in the burbs visiting family.

I guess one last thing that's probably worth mentioning, because in my experience women are rarely neutral on the topic - I ride a motorcycle. I really don't feel like I'm at all defined by that fact, and I'm positive no one who has ever met me would peg me as a "Harley guy". But, I do enjoy it… and I always wear my helmet.

That's all I got for now. Say hi if you want. I'm nice :)

I'm realizing now that I forgot to talk about wiffleball, but this is already too long I think… remind me to talk about it over dinner or drinks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a structural engineer. I probably work too much, but I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Can I say "lots of stuff" without sounding arrogant? I feel like if I really want to be good at something, I can figure it out. Except dancing. I don't get it. I'm pretty coordinated, but I just look like a goof on a dance floor.

I do play volleyball. Most other sports as well, but volleyball is definitely my best sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a super great guy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating