Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Liverpool, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Bryan, I'm 26 and giving this a shot. I consider myself a pretty laid back guy, and enjoy friends, family the outdoors and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as the Sales and Marketing Coordinator for my company, I'm active in the fire department and I enjoy a good beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy being creative and working with my hands. I have been a cabinet maker for years and practice now as a hobby. I also enjoy photography and fixing things. I'm good at listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always been told it was my eyes, and then usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Saving Private Ryan, Elf, Patch Adams, Dead Poets Society,

Family Guy, American Dad, Tosh.0, Shark Tank

As far as music I'm incredibly eclectic. I love all types of music from country, oldies, classic rock, classical, opera and musicals to hiphop and some rap. I mostly listen to the first three, but can listen to just about anything.

Who doesn't enjoy food? I will eat just about anything, but I'm a sucker for meat and potatoes, what can I say. I'm Irish. I also love cooking, and although I may not have my own show, its some pretty good eats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fox News (Just kidding)
My jeep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't usually go out to large bars, but I'm always up for the less crowded bar to grab a few drinks, or dinner and wine, or just relaxing on the couch watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy laughing until you cry, you're honest, you don't judge, like to listen, like watching the stars at night, or walking in the woods to find that perfect Christmas tree in 4 feet of snow, you enjoy getting dirty and learning and have some of the same interests.