Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b1030

29 M Eastchester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never thought I'd be trying this, but I've had a couple close friends that had success meeting people here so I figured I'd give it a shot. I like to go out with my friends sometimes, but I realized that the chances of meeting someone that you're going to actually click with at a bar/club is highly unlikely. I like to stay in shape by going to the gym almost every day. I've also recently gotten into mountain biking, snowboarding and just got my motorcycle license (I'm always down to try something new). I have a good sense of humor and always enjoy a good laugh. I am career driven and ambitious, yet I still like to have a healthy social life...I def like to work hard, play hard. I'd also like to travel more, but I'm looking for someone to share the experience with (i'm talking about you).
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished up my second masters degree and I currently work full-time as an engineer in the construction industry.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (I'm still trying to figure out whether they're laughing with me or at me) and being sarcastic (hopefully you can keep up).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch a ton of TV but my favorite shows right now are South Park, Family Guy, Its Always Sunny, Workaholics, The Office and The Walking Dead (if there were a zombie apocalypse I'm pretty sure this is an accurate portrayal of how it would go down)...Favorite movies are probably Old School, 40 Year Old Virgin, Superbad, Dumb and Dumber (looking forward to the sequel), Departed, Inception, Ted and of course the Back to the Future Trilogy. Music wise I prefer hip hop and house, but I pretty much listen to whatever is playing on the radio (I drive a lot, so after awhile I even get sick of hearing my favorite music). Favorite food is easy, almost any type of italian food, but I could pretty much live off of pizza and chicken parm and be cool with that.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Close Friends
3) My muscle car that I've been building since i was a teenager
4) iPhone
5) Water
6) Air? (This started getting really difficult for me after 4 if you didn't notice)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be in 10 years....and what's going on this weekend that is taking forever to get here!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting happy hour with a few coworkers and then meeting up with my friends back home to go out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate vacuuming so I bought a roomba, but I spend more time making sure it doesn't get stuck under my furniture than it would take me just to vacuum on my own.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....you are cool, down to earth, can hold down an intelligent conversation...and will not cut out my liver and sell it on the black market

*also if you happen to be a spanish teacher that's a plus, because I am trying to learn the language*