Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b2pd

29 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Chicago, moved to Houston within the last 2 years to start working. I like it so far, except for the cockroaches (eeek!) and the fact that all my family is back in Chicago. I love my job and the people I have met through work, but am looking to branch out and explore Houston a little more. I love sporting events, comedy shows, finding new restaurants, plays/musicals, being outside on a nice day or just relaxing on the couch. I'm not much of an outdoors adventurer but am more than willing to try new experiences under the right circumstances. I try to stay positive most of the time (with the occasional venting) and love to laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Pediatric Resident. LOVE my job but it can be quite busy! It *should* ease up over time. I love kids so it'll definitely be worth it when I finish my training!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile. I'm pretty happy most of the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much unless I'm really intrigued. Love movies but mostly comedies (romantic and not) and "kids'" movies. Some favorites include Wedding Crashers, Easy A, Crazy Stupid Love, Up, and Tangled (and lots more!). I do like to watch TV/DVR: How I Met Your Mother, Smash, Modern Family, Glee, and Revenge. I listen to most anything you'd find on a "mix" station (Maroon 5, Train, Bruno Mars, Adele, Coldplay, etc). I go through waves of eating healthy and not, but I love food and especially eating out (or being cooked for, haha). Favorites are Italian, Mexican, and American. And pizza. That gets its own separate category :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. God
3. Computer/internet
4. Cell phone
5. My job (otherwise I get bored)
6. Sunny weather
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and drinks with friends
OR
On my couch, TV on, +/- glass of wine in hand
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a Christian (Catholic would be even better but not required) man who is outgoing, generous, has a positive attitude and good sense of humor, loves his family and loves kids! Is that too much? :)

Oh and if you could at the very least be neutral toward Notre Dame (but preferably LOVE it), that would be amazing! Thanks! Haha.