Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b90mtl

23 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been told that I'm a pretty good observer of anything and everything. As a result, I can generally have a conversation about anything, whether it's politics or how Angelea totally got robbed of her title in the 18th cycle of America's Next Top Model. I'll never look the same in two photos (this is very annoying).
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in Ottawa for around half a year and have settled into what I guess would be adult life (?). I'm just getting comfortable with my twenties and learning about all the odd yuppie things that come with having a fledgling career.

In the future, I'm looking forward to traveling and putting down roots in the city. Anywhere outside of North America or Europe is on my travel list (the world is pretty fascinating, after all).
I’m really good at
playing devil's advocate. I like to see two sides to a story and like a good discussion/argument. It's both a good and bad thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fifth Business (Robertson Davies), 2001: A Space Odyssey (Arthur C. Clarke), Anything by David Sedaris

Movies: Good Bye Lenin, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Up, Love Actually, Pulp Fiction

Shows: Will and Grace, 30 Rock, Daria, My So-Called Life, Mad Men, Skins, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation

Music: Joni Mitchell, Feist, The New Pornographers, Stars, The Beatles, Aretha Franklin

Food: Smoked meat, fish and chips, a good burger :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Music. I'm rarely seen without headphones. My taste is eclectic/bad most of the time!
2. A Challenge. I'm at my worst when I have nothing to do. Having a goal to work towards is important both for my sanity and for personal growth.
3. Snow. I'm slowly realising that despite the accompanying cold, it isn't winter until everything's covered in a picturesque dusting of white.
4. Canada. I've been to all corners of this country and can't imagine a more beautiful one.
5. Tea. Being half British and half Indian, this one's genetic.
6. Books. Whenever I have the time, books are my go-to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics, music, daydreams, the future, the past, hypothetical zombie apocalypses.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, staying in with friends, occasionally taking a night off with a good movie/book :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along? Really, I appreciate any and all messages. I'm friendly :)