Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bLikeH2O

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello love seekers!

I visited an Indian Palmistry once, who within seconds after examining my wisdom lines described myself as analytical, sincere and idealistic. He said I am very adaptable. I get along with people well and I would do well in the service industry. I'm in in good health. I'm likely to inherit money. I will find love, and I will live to 75." .....

In my own words, I am an easy going person, genuine and passionate. Generally likable and spontaneous. Also, I am at the very special age now where I am looking for a new adventure *wink. I will be rich someday (inheritance!), and since I won't die till 75, I'm ready to take some risks. That's me in a nutshell!
What I’m doing with my life
Designing seismically safer buildings, wrestling contractors and smooching developers and architects. I enjoy staying active, mostly run-gym-climb, and hiking. Undecorating the apartment, keeping it minimalist. Drinking coffee.
I’m really good at
flipping eggs, and Excel spreadsheets
The first things people usually notice about me
I look very young for my age, and that I am nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Snakehead, Naked Economics, Born to Run.
Favorite movies: Inception, Hunger Games, Avatar, Star Trek, Austin Powers, Spaceballs, Jerry Maguire, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Shawshank Redemption ... too many to name honestly.
Favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Friends, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Battlestar Galactica, Frasier
Favorite Foods: Dungeoness Crabs, home-cooked food, Ramen
Favorite Music: A 90s guy ... although I am slowly coming of age and liking Calvin Harris, A-Trak and Muse. Die-hard Beatles fan.
The six things I could never do without
1. >7 hours of sleep.
2. Running shoes
3. Non-stick frying pan
4. High speed internet
5. Clipper Card
6. ______ <---- your name here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live autonomously, completely, and humbly
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling with some friends over dinner and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is sand inside my favorite pair of shoes
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you need help with Excel
- you need to take advantage of the beautiful weather outside
- you want to visit Alaska, take a road trip to visit America's national parks or backpack in South America and visit Patagonia
- you want to discuss the latest episode of Mad Men
- you need a guinea pig to test out your latest food concoction, or you are feeling dangerous and want to be my guinea pig