Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b__squared

28 M Harrisonburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a composer who works as a web developer to make a living. I dream of having a small sound studio so that I can make a living writing soundtracks and jingles for tv commercials.
I wrote music for an xbox live indie game: http://m.youtube.com/?#/watch?v=LAwO-N_phZE
My body doesnt produce enough anti thrombin, which means that my blood doesnt stop clotting when it should. Everyday I live with the risk of bleeding to death because of the blood thinners I take, which is actualy better than not being on the blood thinners and dying soon of a blood clot that breaks off and travels to my brain.
I also believe in Stoicism, the stiff upper lip thing. I believe that we live in a culture of no personal responsibility, where we sue each other because we spilled hot coffee on our lap. That doesn't fly with me. I'm a grown ass man and am turned off by that. Here are some of my favorite poems about it:
If
Invictus
I have a rendezvous with death
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life as best as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I also play the classical guitar. I'm good at sleeping too.
I'm pretty legit with the composing thing. I get "wow, that was relaxing" a lot when I play some of my guitar songs for people. I start to have withdrawal when I haven't played my guitar for a few days. I played the piano this morning at a hotel, and the 5 people in the room didn't get up to leave, so there's that.

Also I have a passing knowledge of sports. I have watched several on the television and in real life, and have actually held several sporting implements. I don't mean to brag but I can definitely tell hockey from lacrosse, a sport that I have seen pictures of.

I have also watched people use the weight machines at the gym. Watching them makes me tired.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look young for my age. Not sure if that is a blessing or a curse.

Also here is a plus about me: I am not serving time in prison. I've been in a jail before but I was just visiting with a friend. He had some business to take care of at the jail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grits, pickles, milk, pancakes, chicken tenders, tomatos, bananas, yule log cake, coffee, mashed potatoes, water, eggs, life cereal, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ukulele
toothpaste
heat
friends and family
electricity
chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies with friends, at the gym, or at home watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried during the movie Up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Que Dios le bendiga, Senorita.