Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b_arr_y

25 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I was a little kid I have always loved the weather. I'm absolutely fascinated by severe weather and storms and whenever there is rain, I'm the first one outside soaking it in. I went to school to become a weatherman, but eventually realized I didn't want to look at a radar all day.

I also love creating things, building up a process from the ground up, and seeing it succeed in the real world. I've followed this passion into an entrepreneurial career and spend the much time about how to build and create things to make our lives a little easier and painless.

I just completed my first marathon a few weeks ago and couldn't be more excited to start training for my next one. Running allows me to relax and enjoy the outdoors and it's something I have to do almost everyday to stay sane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working Downtown... And loving it.

Teaching myself things that I'll probably never understand... like online development

Running marathons. Attempting to run one in every state
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up at 5am to run

Wine tastings

Telling you how much better life would be if we all went to Hogwarts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a picture of my cat on my phone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Big fan of The Alchemist, Slaughterhouse 5 (only because I used to study optometry), and the Sun Also Rises.

Movies: Pulp Fiction. Perks of Being a Wallflower. Fargo

Music: Bon Iver. Train. Dashboard Confessional. Coheed and Cambria.

Food: Popcorn. Lasagna. Ice Cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running
Emma Watson
Ireland
Blackberries
Meteorology
Tech blogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion.
Portkeys.
Our countries war on drugs.
Technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love having friends over to my place to kick off the weekend. Some weekends that means taking it easy and watching a movie, and some weekends that means getting ready for a great night out in Downtown Las Vegas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to Hands Down by Dashboard Confessional and Dead Wrong by the Notorious B.I.G.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're new to Las Vegas and are looking to explore what this city has to offer!

Or if you think severe weather is crazy interesting.