Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

b_hubbs

26 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Brian. I'm on here just to see what's out there. People would mostly likely describe me as "happy" and "easy-going"; both of which I would completely agree with. I am what you might call a "social nerd", I'm pretty nerdy, however I do have social skills and can hold a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far, I feel like my life is going pretty well. I recently finished college and am in the process of going back for my masters and then on to my PhD. Right now I work as a valet to pay the bills while I'm in school, which is surprisingly good money and it gives me flexibility, which is a must.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see, I'm very good at not doing marathons. I am good at having intelligent conversations on a wide variety of topics. There are a lot of things I'm good at, but I don't really feel like writing them down because I'm good at being lazy. Just ask me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me would probably be my beard in the physical realm, then it would be my loud, happy personality!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hands, electricity, sight, transportation, food, friends, there are way too many things that I would hate to live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING. Wikipedia is probably one of my favorite things in the world. There is so much to learn, but not enough time or mental capacity to absorb everything. My undergraduate degree is in physics and I'm in school for my Master's in engineering so I constantly think about math and science. I'll list more stuff later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sadly. After work though I'm down for anything, however I normally work past 1 am on Friday nights :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, so if you ask I'll probably tell. Once when I was 6 though I stole a stuffed bunny from a doctor's office. My mom found out and made me go return it. I was so traumatized I have never stolen a single thing since.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and have something to talk about and you are not afraid to do new things.