Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I contain multitudes. Just a few random tid-bits:
- I love being outside, especially on a gorgeous summer day.
- Bars are fun, but I also like watching a movie on the couch with a big bowl of popcorn, a piping hot cup of licorice tea, and my good friends Ben & Jerry. Yum!
- Photography is my first love. It used to be my career and will always be a hobby.
- My favorite places in the world are San Francisco, Mt. Sinai in Egypt, Barcelona and Florence, Italy. The Czech Republic was pretty fuckin' cool. Can't wait to have more adventures.
- I like staying active with rock climbing, tennis, disc golf and nighttime bike rides through Forest Park.
- I love a big breakfast at 1 PM
- Want me to respond to your message? Ask me to go to a music festival ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living off what I made in my last career and working on a cardiac sonography certification program. Spending lots of time with my friends and my giant puppy Gruff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything!
Impersonating Christopher Walken reading Good Night Moon
Forgetting half of a good joke
Strolling, meandering, cantering, trotting
Keeping my apartment spotless
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am.

My friend Tera tells me I must write: "You have very good energy!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things I’ve been into recently: The Black Keys, Phoenix, The Shins, Electronica/Dance, Parks & Recreation, Grey’s Anatomy, House, Modern Family, Family Guy.

Things I’ve been into in the past: Tool, Jane’s Addiction, The Greatful Dead, Jeff Buckley, Rage Against the Machine, Michael Jackson, Star Trek, Knight Rider, The Love Boat.

Things I’ve never been into: Tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Super comfy bed
The warm sun
Nice people
Hot water
A picturesque view
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog is thinking about. What other people are thinking about. Space. Where I want to travel (in space).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shooting a game or 10 of pool. Hanging out with friends. Watching a good movie, or a bad movie. Going for a bike ride?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and you want to meet for coffee sometime