Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baalzamon11895

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relaxed guy who enjoys living in the moment, I like to go out and try new things. I'm straight forward and bluntly honest as shown by my "most private thing I'm willing to admit" response.

I'm on a tour of Portland restaurants, where I ask my server if they could go to any restaurant in Portland where would they go, then I go there and do the same thing. So far I have discovered a couple really good restaurants. So far the best have been the Jade Bistro in Sellwood, Olympic Provisions and the Tin Shed. Btw don't believe all the hype about Pok Pok its not that great.

I am currently working as a grocery clerk and I actually enjoy my job immensely, I know its not exactly a life changing profession but I feel gratified that I can help people out and hopefully make their day just a little better. I'm working on making my way up the company and getting into management.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Staying in shape, pursuing my hobbies, trying to live a fulfilling life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, being sarcastic, eating good food, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super awesome beard and my charming personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite series is the Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan, some other good series I liked are the Mistborn trilogy, anything by Isaac Asimov, the Heechee series and too many more to mention, mostly I read sci/fi and fantasy but I sometimes read other things.

My favorite movie is Boondock Saints, everything about that movie is great.

I don't watch a lot of TV but I enjoy Anthony Bourdaines No Reservations, Iron Chef America, Chopped and Dexter.

I like anime and manga and will watch/read pretty much any genre.

I enjoy most types of music but my favorite band is Cake. I also really like Broken Bells, The Crystal Method, System of a Down, The Shins, Daft Punk, Grizzly Bear, MC Frontalot, Florence and the Machine and the sound track for Earth Maiden Arjuna which might just be the greatest TV/Movie sound track I have ever listened to.

I like pretty much any type of food, but Mexican and Japanese are probably my favorites. I will usually eat anything though; except cilantro, which is funny because mexican and asian foods use a lot of cilantro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My Friends
My Family
Good food
Music
Manga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my plans for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its random, I could be working, I could be hanging out with friends or I could be at home reading a book or surfing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin. Partialy by choice and partially by circumstance, I was raised christian so at first I was saving myself for mairrage, but then I realized I'm not really a christian and don't really need to follow their belief system.

However I still believe sex is important and I'm not just looking for casual sex. So far I haven't met anyone I'm that into.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile.
You hate my profile. (Some constructive criticism would be nice)
You just want to hold a conversation.
You like good food and have some restaraunts to recommend.