Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bab8842

26 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters I am always up for anything whether it's a fun night out with friends or a lazy movie night in. I love sports (football, basketball, and baseball are my favorites). I have 2 younger sisters that mean the world to me! I love spending time with them and supporting them in their sports/activities. I love being near water, whether it's a pool, the lake, or the ocean. I also love to travel very much! Watching "House Hunters International" makes me want to just pack up and move off to a beautiful beachfront villa!

I am finishing up school right now to become a teacher. I've always wanted to be a teacher so i'm really anxious to graduate and get out there! I'm also working right now as a kindergarten teacher's aide to help put myself through the rest of school.

Basically i'm just looking for that hard-working, Godly man that likes to have fun nights out with a few drinks but lazy nights in with a movie as well. Someone that is family-oriented and loves sports gets extra bonus points :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, I guess? I usually try to crack a joke to cheer someone up or say something positive when someone's upset. I definitely have times when i'm not so upbeat but I try to stay positive- just makes every day life easier in my opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, i'm always laughing about something :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Double Jeopardy, Serendipity, Horrible Bosses, Finding Nemo

Tv Shows- Friends, Modern Family, Lost, Big Bang Theory

Books- Twilight saga, Hunger Games trilogy, Same Kind of Different As Me, A Child Called "It"

Music- my favorite is country (Miranda, Taylor, George) but I like almost all music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family/friends
Music
My car
Sunglasses
Cheap Old Navy flip flops :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends doing something fun or having a lazy night in watching something on Netflix :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a small cross tattoo on top of my right foot. I wanted a tattoo for a really long time so I thought about it for a while and after deciding I wanted a cross, I sent a few different designs to my dad to get his opinion and I chose the one he picked so it means a lot more to me than what I originally had planned :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome! :)