babahanz
34 Tampa, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
babahanz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a nice guy looking to start a relationship with someone and eventually settle down with.

I am honest, loyal, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a retail manager, and have been with the company for 15 years. However, my occupation in no way challenges me, and I will be returning to school next year.
I’m really good at
Being a great listener. Identifying problems and coming up with solutions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my eyes.
Personality, how direct and blunt I am, as well as how sarcastic I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am not a big reader, but when I do, I usually read "classics". Authors would include Shakespeare, Poe, and Homer.

Movies: My preferred genres are comedy and sci-fi/fantasy. Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Airplane!, Spaceballs (or anything Mel Brooks), Star Wars, Labrynth, The Dark Crystal, Back to the Future, The Neverending Story, Tombstone, Dances With Wolves, V for Vendetta.

Shows: Star Trek (all of the series to varying degrees), Law and Order, Quantum Leap, All in the Family, ALF. I also watch a fair bit of educational tv (Science Channel, Nat Geo, etc).

Music: The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Styx, REO Speedwagon, The Cranberries, Simon and Garfunkel, classic rock.

Food: Italian
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. Such is the life of retail.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book. If you want to know anything, just ask.
You should message me if
You like what you see/hear
More