Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baballard

53 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im looking for a woman who is spontaneous, open with her feelings and is generally happy. Not that I'm against planning, but I find spontaneity can really reenergize the daily routine of life. Have you done anything lately on a whim? Would love to hear about your crazy fun life experiences. Other pluses are you are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. The rest is negotiable.

About myself..The first things you should know about me are that I have a positive fun personality and I treat people with respect. I have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them. I'm an open person with my feelings whether good or bad..mostly good though. I'm pretty witty too. I really enjoy life and try to make fun out of just about anything. I consider myself very motivated and successful, yet I know how to relax and enjoy life. I do take pride in myself through exercise, healthy lifestyle and appearance. I enjoy staying home and having a nice relaxing evening with a glass of wine. Taking romantic walks around Greenlake with my partner is a favorite too. When I get adventurous I love to get out of town for a special weekend trip to somewhere in the sun...Las Vegas..always a good time! Have you seen the 'O Show'? ..pretty cool. Love cruises too! I'm willing to try almost anything. Not sure I'm ready to sky dive though. Maybe when I turn 80.

OK..a few facts about myself..
- Country boy as a kid and city boy as an adult.
- Very motivated..worked all my life..even as a kid (paper boy).
- Foreign exchange student in college..spent some time in europe studying and back packing.
- Sucessfully raised three kids..that was not easy.
- Have one 16 year old daughter at home 50 percent of the time. Great Kid! We have a very close relationship.
- I keep my house clean..one room at a time. I consider myself a neat person..but not over the top.
- I do not snore.
- Professional life..I'm a software engineer.

Send me a wink or email..we can go from there. Usually..'there' means lets do one or two emails..talk on the phone once or twice..then meet for a coffee or drink. Thank you for reading my profile ..hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday to the best of my ability.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty athletic..pretty good at baseball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im a very open person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-Fi and fantasy books, Movies(all) they just have to be good. Shows - Rock concerts , music .. I like all except rap, food - mediterranian and thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Sun
friends
Beer
family
health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ah...hmmmm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private..but i will tell you if we hit it off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested.