Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babaloo1492

29 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Perpetually new Philadelphian, recovering academic, and bike guy. Former Oregonian getting used to the East Coast without losing the granola in my blood. But really just some dude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I do civic tech/open data stuff for the city, most of it having to do with maps and spatial things. It's a pretty rad job. That said, outside of work I tend to run around a lot, go to shows, frequent a few bars, do outdoorsy stuff when I can, and try to keep my personal life in check with the somewhat new 9 to 5 life. IT CAN BE A CHALLENGE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Faking intelligence before I've had my morning cup of coffee, laughing at the ridiculous things I do on any given day, and coming up with three item lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I can talk a lot about most subjects and that I will if given the chance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty over the whole listing bands/books/movies/shows thing, but I'll just say I like post-punkish indie-rockish shit, but I am not above crooning along with Bob Seger or belting some Madonna. In fact I'm very far below it, truth be told.

Into old, grimey, B movies, nerdy comedy shows.

Anything that can be served in burrito form.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee, my legs, the woods, bicycles, stories, and friends with whom I can do nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to budget my time/energy/septa tokens. If I'm a grown up yet and/or if I want to be one or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretending to do fancy adult things while drowning at a dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a missionary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're compassionate, enthusiastic, and/or a complete blast.

Or if you have a dog.