Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babaseneti

52 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am independant, and almost always happy and easy to get along with. . I love getting out for long drives and see places that I havn’t seen before , a nice meal, going to the movies, having a few drinks.
My hobbies are house renovating, cars, bikes, fishing, camping, time with my family and friends, which are very important to me. and having a good laugh .
I endeavour to travel overseas to see different cultures and their ways of life and intend having a lot of fun doing so. Im not judgmental, but i’m extremely loyal, kind and generous, not real patient at times but pretty easy going the majority of time. hopefully find the same. I rarely take myself too seriously, I am very young at heart, like my own time occasionally and respect likewise. I have a heaps of fun with friends, at bbq's, dancing at pubs and nightclubs,having a joke.......Ii'm pretty laid back, I have an open mind to people from all walks of life. I'm looking to meet new people that can have a bit of a chuckle with and hopefully see if we can enrich each others lives and 'click', and take it from there. I enjoy mind stimulating conversation on interesting topics, I have two adult girls that mean the world to me.... .if you want to know any more please ask, I don't bite... too .hard anyway,lol...;)

NOTE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you would have to answer that one yourself, how ever
most of my friends would say a feeing of energy and passion,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
technical, advances, medical research, common law, constitutional issues, politics, natural health, quantum physics
and lots more. I like all types of music, from the 50's to current, apart from doof
doof. I love documentaries , action, most of all comedies,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good coffee,
good fresh food
my friends and family
my car
my tools
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world we live in. people in general and where our society is headed. as social marksisum is taking hold and the technocracy thats present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner or drinks with friends,
a night at Kareoke
watching a band.
a night out with the boys at the drags or
kicking back and watching a good DVD having a few cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I told you that, it would make it public,
so much for privacy. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your end objective is long term. If you want to get to know me
from the inside out.