Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babau25

46 F Greenville, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very open,kind,caring and spontaneous. I like being romantic and also being able to try new things and new places.
I want a stable man in my life that is looking for a
Woman that wants communication, kissing. Romance big or small, camping, cooking, boating etc., and enjoying each other and learning and experiencing new things together. Im a jack of all trades, but would like someone to do some of them with. Will even work on cars... and I do like Motorcycle rides.. someday I might own one of my own, so relaxing..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked as a sales consultant for a Landscaping company and as a hobby a seamstress for Halloween costumes year around as well as, the costume for kids that I started in the valley.I also design and can make just about anything someone can dream up, I am currently into my own home, and look forward to making it my special place. Starting back a home business, that is presently in the works..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a hands on kind of gal thats not afraid to try to design what no one else will, or want to try. Im very creative
Making people laugh and making people happy.
I am a jack of a lot of trades. I'll try new things, and learn from each experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a good at listening and very open and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of things I like, I love all music. I'm open to trying new types of foods, and I am a good cook. As for books working slowly on writing my own. I will watch just about any movie.
I'm a bit into Halloween, and working on Haunted attractions, and events, but don't let that scare you.. I do it for the kids..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my creativity
my Hearse, (yes I own one)
my boat,
my friends
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas of things to create, and ideas for next years halloween attraction, charity event or next costume to design for kids for costumes. I need someone in my life to get me to experience things that I have been missing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes home, sometimes working..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like for someone to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a real person who is not afraid to tell you what i like and share with you a wonderful world that is out there. Or if your not afraid that I'm restoring a Hearse or that just maybe.. I might be the most interesting person you have ever met.