Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baboaru

30 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
INTJ here.

"Big changes need big decisions".

That's what I found myself doing recently (July 2014). As a recent nursing graduate, it was my hope and dream to find a cushy job at the hospital, rise the ranks in seniority, and retire in 25 years time to a nice fat pension and hopefully still functional back. Attending a huge event changed all that. You could say it was THE turning point. Now I find myself building my own business and assembling a team of like-minded individuals so we can achieve our dreams, ones too many of us have forgotten about. And you know what? I'm enjoying every step of the process! Funny where life takes you huh?

As for why I'm here, it's changed kinda slightly. Looking to network with people who are ambitious and who want something more out of their lives. New friends are welcome as well! And while I may be busy with starting up my business, it doesn't mean I won't make time to spend with someone who I connect with on a deeper level and with long term potential =)

*Shameless advert incoming*
I'm like a can-do-it-all machine you wish was being sold on the shopping channel. I can clean, cook, do laundry, fix stuff, make stuff, walk the dog, and entertain children. Programmable to do additional tasks and is installed with upgradable firmware so I never become obsolete! Ready to use out of the box. Some maintenance work required. Instruction manual not included as there's fun to be had figuring out how everything works =P

Random facts:

- I have a goofy personality and become amused easily
- Love to cook. Food Network is one of my favourite channels
- If given the choice, I'd rather spend time outside embraced by nature as opposed to inside the city
- I eat healthy (apparently everyone here does) but give me gummy bears and I can subsist on those for days
- The simple things in life are what I enjoy the most

Currently on repeat
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fw0oOjZydZY
What I’m doing with my life
Starting up my own business and phasing out the nursing job.

Treating everything I do as "training". For what though, I have no idea haha. Eventual robot uprising maybe?

Still learning how to do a Kamehameha wave.

I play in a dodgeball league. Well to be more accurate, played. I'm taking the fall season off due to a shoulder injury that is still in the mends from last season.

Exploring the city and finding places filled with gastronomical goodness. All the places I've visited are *starred* on google maps.

I've been an infomaniac (made-up word) these days. I can be found reading blogs, news sites, /r/todayilearned, Quora, anything that fills my head with all sorts of trivia. Meaning, there's always some tidbit of information I can tell you about.

Lastly, working on a super secret side business (nothing illegal!).
I’m really good at
Spatial awareness, remembering faces and names, being a human GPS, handyman skills, cooking, having a knack for finding misplaced/lost objects so that I'm constantly asked to look for things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones) and books by Haruki Murakami and Paulo Coelho

Movies: Horror movies, The Shawshank Redemption, Aladdin, The Princess Bride, Despicable Me 1&2, Limitless, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Megamind, 3 Idiots, Moon, Mr. Nobody, Flipped

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Community, Chuck, Supernatural, National Geographic Channel

Music: Usually everything with the exception of country and heavy metal.
I love listening to instrumentals. Particularly piano and strings eg. violin

Food: Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Greek, Mexican.
Will try anything at least once
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the basic necessities.....

Family, friends, music, books, a piano, being close to the ocean

It doesn't take much to keep me happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I like monkeys so much.
Which ring's power I would like most from the show Captain Planet.
On a more serious note, the future and how I can improve as a person.
More recently, why people do the things they do and the thought processes behind those choices
On a typical Friday night I am
Deciding which of my 500+ ebooks to read (goodreads.com is a godsend for this), catching up on t.v. shows, or going out with friends. You know, the usual stuff
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I've piqued your interest. Plus you enjoy good times and great conversation =)