Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baboboop

31 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi! i'm a opportunist at heart and a lover of coffee, music, and passionate about the work i do. so far, i made it to (almost) the last 5 years of SXSW Music festival in Austin. and ive managed to sneak into countless (paid) shows - i'm really proud of this, hehe.

my default is to work. i know..can't help it. hopefully it's not too late to save the little boy in me. though i think i still kept my boyish charm. but you tell me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
entrepreneurial ventures. keep trying till i die or make it.

studied math (can barely add now) and am on my 4th startup (mobile ads). it's been a hectic ride with a lot of sacrifices but making good progress. we're almost a team of 20! based back in singapore with a small ofc in SF. so yea i go back quite often and do a bit of traveling fishing out new deals and taking aim for global domination (of course!).

it's been a rough last few years and has made me a mental mess. :S

that's my work life. my non-work life looks like..
..
..
o jeez. i have none. help me with this! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
badminton. (ok not THAT good..but playing professionally one day is a small dream i have)

and if that's not enough..finding good deals | being resourceful | motivating others | parallel parking | jogging in a straight line | using coupons | daydreaming | helping you cook | standing in the way | cleaning the house | making smoothies | staring into the distance | wearing vampire clothes | washing dishes | sipping coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'm a total sucker for the banjo.

Books: Cloud Atlas (currently reading - update: finished, meh.)

Movies: A Story Sadder Than Sadness | Home Alone | Jingle All The Way | Stardust | My Sassy Girl | The Matrix

Shows: Scrubs | Full House (the kdrama) | Coffee Prince

Food: spicy lah | avocado durian smoothie

Music:
Sufjan Stevens | Bon Iver | Iron & Wine |
Kitten | Sun Kil Moon | Gregory Alan Isakov | Joanna Newsom | Shugo Tokumaru | Small Houses | Sounds Like Fall | Childish Gambino

I've seen most of them live, multiple times. And had the pleasure to have beers with some! :) lucky me

if you couldnt tell im a bit of a music nut for mellow folk-rock. personally, i think it's lovely and beautiful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Four Barrel coffee
4 bear L cuff E
4b
four bee coughy
pho bi kopi
for be (or not fore be!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
am i going to make it??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
slow mo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i use a hair dryer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can time travel (i really need this).

you are ambitiously working on taking over the world (and optimistic about it).

you are sweet and kind, with a heart to help others.

you can live in extreme poverty and be happy and content with life.

you are a passionate person, love life, and can live through and appreciate the good and bad.

you are an entrepreneur. and you have relentless motivation to keep going.

with everything said..i'm really just looking for my best friend and partner in crime.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!