Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Adelaide, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 25, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Extremely happy with where I am right now in life - loads of good friends ... but I would like to meet some people who inspire and delight :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about to complete my bachelor of midwifery! Yikes - let me out into the real world ;)
Also a professional photographer and ex-web designer, ex-furniture designer/custom builder and ex-picture framer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, photography, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, which usually has some strange colour or style going on. My curvaceousness ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: usually auto/biographies or art books - studying means I don't get a lot of time for reading for pleasure.

Movies: Fight Club, anything with Angelina Jolie, enjoyed Skyfall and Lincoln.

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, IT Crowd, Modern Family, Homeland, Raising Hope. I don't watch vampire shows.

Music: I like most genres except death metal. Currently listening to Radiohead, Laura Viers, The Cure, Nouvelle Vague, Pink ...

Food: I love to cook, and 2 of my signature dishes are lasagne and paella. Love healthy, fresh salads with fruits and nuts. Love a tender steak. Miss hot chips and melted cheese very much, but my body is thankful for these deletions from my diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, music, any internet connection, any camera, a cool breeze. Oh and COFFEE :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Injustices in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the central markets eating dinner with friends in the food court.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read all of the above and are still reading!