Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babyblue084

29 F Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not really great at describing myself so here are some quick points:

1. I curse more than I should
2. I'm a smart ass
3. I love to laugh
4. I'm loyal person especially when it comes to my loved ones.
5. I have knowledge of useless trivia
6. I love to do accents and have been told they arent bad especially my British accent.
7. Easy going, positive
8. I love to sing but I'm too scared to even do karaoke...sad but I will one day with some help of liquid courage!

My kind of guy:

1.Your daily wardrobe consists of t-shirt, jeans and converse
2. Can challenge me with quick witted comments and can make me laugh
3. Shares some of my similar interest (movies buff move to the front of the line)
4.Please be able to hold a conversation...one word answers doesnt help me get to know you.
5.Active and productive..( I like to be a lazy home body sometimes but I cant sleep the day away)

Liars, flakes and douchebags need not apply and if you have to think about it, I'm probably talking about you!!

***I have my own place, a car, a good job. I've worked hard for what I have and I'd like the same in a guy. I understand that sometimes guys have roommates which I get as long at youre not still living with your parents. ***
What I’m doing with my life
Just living everyday and enjoying the little things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, American History X, Dirty Dancing (had to throw a chick flick in there), Inglourious Basterds, Romeo Juliet, Snatch, Goodfellas, Big Daddy, Anchorman, 40 year old Virgin...

I'll be honest I dont read as much as I should. I guess I'll put my fav tv shows here instead lol...The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Misfits, Dexter, Family guy, Anything on the I.D. network, Sons of Anarchy, The Voice, East Bound and Down, The Soup, Tosh.o, Workaholics

Music: Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, The Black Keys, Blue October......
The six things I could never do without
1.My family
2.My friends
3.Sadly my cellphone would be hard to live without..damn technology
4.food
5. air
6.water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it will consist of.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You found me remotely interesting or entertaining and would like to know more about me.