Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babyblue775

43 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love being the best I can be. I don't feel I'm a complicated person but manners are a big must with me. I love being with my friends, spending the evening out and getting dressed up or I can easily be relaxed and happy at home hanging out. I enjoy working out and taking care of myself and attracted to others who do the same. I would like someone who likes to be adventurous and likes to keep me on my toes and wanting to enjoy the most out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked at the hospital for 22 years come Jan. I continue to find new things in life that interest me and grow as a person. I enjoy photography, dancing, cooking, hiking, working out and taking care of myself and would love a man to compliment my life and for me to compliment theirs. Traveling is among the enjoyment I would love to share with someone special.
I’m really good at
I'm very skilled at my job in Phlebotomy. I enjoy being creative. I always take the best care of what I spend my money on. I am very good at dancing and am told I am a great kisser. Btw an excellent kisser is a must in any gentleman for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
They always notice my smile because it lights up my face and my eyes just stand out. My bubbly personality is also mentioned by quite a few in addition to how young I look for my age..:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love self help books in bettering yourself. There are always areas to improve as we want to be the best we possibly can. I love all kinds of movies. I love all kinds of music but love dancing to country.
The six things I could never do without
My car, my job, my phone, roof over my head, my friends, the gym.
Could never be just 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If there are real gentlemen out there that are more than just games, looking for similar things in life and truely knowing how to treat a woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love to be out dancing or with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Not looking for games and on this site for the right reasons. Otherwise, please don't.