Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babybmine26

27 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should start off by saying first and foremost I'ma Christian women after God's own heart. I am a Mom of two boys and they are my priority. I am their sole provider and have them 100% of the time. I work in childrens ministry and I am active in my church as well. I am a goofy sociable person and I enjoy getting to know others. I enjoy spending time out and about with my kiddos but also at the same time love some nights in curled up with a book.

I am a mom of boys...which means I can find enjoyment in watching sports! We love baseball...recently I fell for college basketball and stayed up way too late watching the final game. Football...I watch but can't do all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I love to do, being a Mom, I work full time as an underwriter and being active in church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible. I read primarily Christian themed books, testimonials, studies, etc. I just finished Heaven is For Real. And have begun another study.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God (Jesus comes first in my house)
His word
My kids
Faith
Insipration
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honoring God thru daily life and how to change areas for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids of course...movie, park or visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha ha, my life is an open book when it comes to teaching. I use my life as a testimony for others... No secrets. With that said, there are boundaries I'm not a kiss and tell person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a plus size babe, so if that's not your type, please look elsewhere. If so or looking for a stable, mature, fun loving, comedic friendship I'm your gal.