Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babydoll_11

25 F Kennesaw, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a relationship right now but I don't mind making friends. Please respect that I'm not looking for anything more then friends. Thank you

Hello, I'm Kelly. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am a professional esthetician and makeup artist and an unprofessional writer. I'm always on the computer writing, playing games, or tumblring. I sew and costume and like to attend conventions like Dragon*Con and AWA. I’m just a bit geeky, promise.

I'd like to think I'm unique. I am sarcastic and witty even though when people first meet me I can be shy. Politically I am an independent. I say this because there is no subjects off limits. I love to debate and get in an a good argument. My family is considerably open and I was raised that way. Family also plays a big role in my life and even though they can drive me crazy at moments I really do love them.

Other than that I'm pretty down to earth, I can camp and get dirty with the best of them, but I do have my moments. I do get giggly and exited about things like when watching an episode of Doctor Who. Or the feeling of putting pen on paper to create a new idea. And that's what I'm looking for. Someone down to earth with a geek streak.
What I’m doing with my life
My goal in life is to be a published author as well as own my own spa and salon but meanwhile I'm working a makeup store waxing and doing makeup. I'm also going back to school for hair.
I’m really good at
I can spin you one hell of a story if you'd ever like to listen. I can argue quite well, I love a good intellectual debate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I change my hair pretty regularly so more then likely whatever color it is this month.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good Omens is one of my favorite books, I love Neil Gaiman, Christopher Moore, A Lee Martinez, Martin, Rowling, King, Fforde... there's a long list and a lot in my library.

I like thrillers, fantasy, and science fiction the most. I'm a fan of Mirrormask, Labyrinth, and Hellboy. I love the reboot of Star Trek and of course the Harry Potter series, Serenity, and nearly anything Marvel and a few DC movies.

I love everything - Quite Interesting , Doctor Who, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Top Gear, Sherlock, Teen Wolf, Haven, Once Upon A Time, and a few anime too.

My taste in music is bipolar. Sometimes I need a little alternative, sometimes I need a little hip hop. Some days you need the Yeah Yeah Yeahs some you need And One.

I love to try different kinds of food. From Japanese to Italian to Indian. I really like strange foods and willing to try most anything, as long as it won't kill me.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, a writing utensil and paper, my computer and book. Maybe my glasses so I can read the books too. Don't want to end up like that guy from Twilight Zone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My ideas for books, the future, what I should make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on the computer or hanging out with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fangirl and I'm on tumblr a bit too much. I also waist train so I wear a corset daily, except when I don't.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to get to know me more! (I'm not here looking for just sex, please respect that)