Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

babyfac

33 F Montego Bay, Jamaica

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kerry. I am simply interested in finding someone that I can relate to.
I enjoy a good laugh, therefore, a man that's humorous is a plus.
I'm not into men that are married, or otherwise engaged. I am genuinely interested in meeting someone that I can possibly have something meaningful with.
I'm very big on honesty and respect, especially respect because I believe that love cannot exist without respect.
I have a daughter. I adore children and would love to have more. Contrary to popular belief, I don't think chivalry is dead. I love love😊 and I'm very old-fashioned when it comes on to relationships.
I love taking long drives and going to the movies but I would choose popping some corn and snuggling up with that special person, watching a movie at home any day.
I have come to believe that the best relationships start as friendships, so that's where I'd like to start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an Insurance Agent with one of our leading companies and I totally love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singing (so I've been told), being a mom, being a good girlfriend, hahaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King and Danielle Steele ( should read more but I don't anymore), appreciate all genres of music n movies but horror is my favorite, I'm Caribbean so its only natural that I love spicy food, curried shrimp and plain rice will do it for me anytime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughter, good friends, money, my smart phone,utilities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being the best Mom I can be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, serious about settling down and know how to communicate effectively.